Nathalie Martel

Associée, Montréal

514-245-8090

9351735cd3a456e88ad876588ab9e503-linkedi

Expérience

Nathalie a dirigé plusieurs mandats liés à l’image et la réputation de la marque et a conseillé un large éventail de clients sur les stratégies pouvant améliorer leur équité de marque. Elle possède également une expérience accrue dans le domaine de la recherche en publicité et a mené ce département au sein d’une firme en recherche marketing de calibre international avant de joindre l’équipe de Callosum.

 

Au fil des ans, Nathalie a travaillé sur des projets liés aux perceptions et attitudes (U&A), comprenant les études de segmentation psychographique. Par ses analyses, les clients de Nathalie ont pu améliorer la compréhension de leurs catégories et parfaire leurs stratégies en conséquence.

 

Nathalie a mis sur pied une série de programmes conçus pour évaluer la satisfaction de la clientèle, toujours avec le but exprimé d’améliorer l’expérience client. Elle a aussi évalué le potentiel de nouveaux produits et services sur une base régulière et a formulé des recommandations concrètes quant aux opportunités et aux risques associés à leurs lancements.

Éducation

  • HEC Montréal: Baccalauréat en Commerce, 1998

Reconnaissances

  • Prix de Collaboration Mondial, 1999 

  • Meilleure performance professionnelle dans la progression des résultats d’un bureau régional

Nathalie Martel

Partner, Montreal

514-245-8090

Experience

Nathalie has led many significant mandates related to brand imagery and reputation, and has advised a wide range of clients on strategies to improve their brand equity. She has also accrued great experience in advertising research, and led this division at an international marketing research firm before joining Callosum. 

 

Over the years, Nathalie has worked on many projects related to perceptions and attitudes (U&A), including psychographic segmentation studies. Through her analysis, Nathalie’s clients have been able to improve their understanding of their categories and refine their strategies accordingly. 

 

Nathalie has launched a series of programs designed to evaluate customer satisfaction, always with the expressed purpose of improving the overall customer experience. She has also regularly evaluated the potential of new products and services, and has formulated concrete recommendations on the opportunities and threats associated with these launches.

Education

  • HEC Montreal: Bachelor of Commerce, 1998

Recognition

  • Global Collaboration Award, 2015, best professional performance in advancing the results of a regional office.

Logo white.png

CONTACT US

Our proposals will outline research strategies for your specific objectives, and are available completely free of charge or commitment

MONTREAL

6750 Ave de L'Esplanade, #310

Montreal, Quebec   H2V 4M1

Phone: 514-507-1807

Email: info@callosum.ca

TORONTO

1 King Street West

Toronto, Ontario   M5H 1A1

Phone: 647-980-0486

Email: info@callosum.ca

Copyright 2020. Callosum Marketing Inc. All rights reserved.